close
close

Alabama

Aja Duncan
Alliance 4 Design
615-636-6222
aduncan@a4D.info

Alaska

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Alberta

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

Arizona

Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

Arkansas

Kerri Woolly
W Group
972-523-3735
kw@wgrouptx.com

British Columbia

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

California

San Francisco
Mike Skaar
Knak Group
101 Henry Adams Street
Suite 208
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-948-9800
mike@knakgroup.com

San Francisco Bay Area / Sacramento
Melanie Harbert
Knak Group
101 Henry Adams Street
Suite 208
San Francisco, CA 94103
melanie@knakgroup.com

Southern California
Architype
The Collection Building
527 W. 7th Street
Suite 801
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213-631-5001
info@architype.net

Colorado

Kristi Nelson
the work/life group
Denver, CO
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

Connecticut

Connecticut
Barbara Locke
BKL Rep New England
978-578-5382
barbara@bklrepnewengland.com

Fairfield & New Haven
Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Delaware

Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

District Of Columbia

Mark Elledge
Design Products, Inc.
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 135G
Washington, DC 20007
919-413-5773
mark@designproductsinc.com

Florida

Central, East Coast, South
Jennifer Pelloni
Grid Furniture Group
407-341-6714
JP@gridfurnituregroup.com

West Coast, Panhandle, South
Cory Easterla
Grid Furniture Group
563-260-3870
Cory@gridfurnituregroup.com

Inside Sales Specialist
Renee Kensel
Grid Furniture Group
518-645-2974
Renee@gridfurnituregroup.com

Georgia

Jared Paul
Paul + Contract
Atlanta, GA
404-805-1972
jared@paulplusatlanta.com

Hawaii

Mike Skaar
Knak Group
101 Henry Adams Street
Suite 208
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-948-9800
mike@knakgroup.com

Idaho

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Illinois

Chicago Metro Area
Suzanne DeBauge
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-527-9621
chicagosales@skydesign.com

Illinois
Ed Connealy
Folio
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1040
Chicago, IL 60651
312-505-5308
ec@folio-source.com

Indiana

Kelly Kirkhoff
Dan Binford & Associates
212 West 10th Street
B-150
Indianapolis, IN 46202
513-319-9936
kelly@danbinford.com

Iowa

Sarah Hall
Hart Associates
913-526-8586
sarah@hartks.com

Kansas

Kansas City
Andrew Helling
Hart Associates
913-461-5512
andrew@hartks.com

Wichita/Manhattan
Sarah Hall
Hart Associates
913-526-8586
sarah@hartks.com

Topeka/Lawrence
Ryan Helling
Hart Associates
913-707-8676
ryan@hartks.com

Kentucky

Belinda Binford
Dan Binford & Associates
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Ave
Chicago, IL 60651
888-278-4660
sales@skydesign.com

Maine

Barbara Locke
BKL Rep New England
978-578-5382
barbara@bklrepnewengland.com

Manitoba

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

Maryland

Maryland
Julian McMichael
Design Products, Inc.
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 135G
Washington, DC 20007
202-494-5377
julian@designproductsinc.com

Washington DC Metro Area
Mark Elledge
Design Products, Inc.
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 135G
Washington, DC 20007
919-413-5773
mark@designproductsinc.com

Massachusetts

Barbara Locke
BKL Rep New England
978-578-5382
barbara@bklrepnewengland.com

Michigan

Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Ave
Chicago, IL 60651
888-278-4660
sales@skydesign.com

Minnesota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Mississippi

Aja Duncan
Alliance 4 Design
615-636-6222
aduncan@a4D.info

Missouri

St. Louis
Andrew Helling
Hart Associates
913-461-5512
andrew@hartks.com

Columbia/Springfield
Ryan Helling
Hart Associates
913-707-8676
ryan@hartks.com

Montana

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Nebraska

Ryan Helling
Hart Associates
913-707-8676
ryan@hartks.com

Nevada

Las Vegas
Architype
The Collection Building
527 W. 7th Street
Suite 801
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213-631-5001
info@architype.net

Architype
Joe Fitzpatrick
213-399-4999
joe@architype.net

Architype
Jean-Guy Poitras
213-631-5001 x1006
jeanguy@architype.net

Northern Nevada
Mike Skaar
Knak Group
101 Henry Adams Street
Suite 208
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-948-9800
mike@knakgroup.com

New Brunswick


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Newfoundland And Labrador


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

New Hampshire

Barbara Locke
BKL Rep New England
978-578-5382
barbara@bklrepnewengland.com

New Jersey

Southern (up to Princeton)
Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

New Mexico

Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

New York

New York City
Robin Reigi
Robin Reigi Architectural Materials
48 W. 21st Street
Suite 1002
New York, NY 10010
212-924-5558
robin@robinreigi.com

New York City
Jennifer Daly
Robin Reigi Architectural Materials
48 W. 21st Street
Suite 1002
New York, NY 10010
2129245558
jennifer@robinreigi.com

Albany
Carl Bethge
Architectural Interiors Representatives
Catskill, NY
518-821-5811
carl@ai-reps.com

North Carolina

John Cronin
DSC Group
704-775-2789
johndscgroup@gmail.com

North Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Northwest Territories

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

Nova Scotia


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Nunavut

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

Ohio

Cleveland
Teri Burich
Dan Binford & Associates
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
440-622-4317
teri@danbinford.com

Outside of Cleveland
Belinda Binford
Dan Binford & Associates
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Ave
Chicago, IL 60651
888-278-4660
sales@skydesign.com

Ontario


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Oregon

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania
Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

Western Pennsylvania
Susan Wonsock
Dan Binford & Associates
1002 E Waterfront Drive
Unit 1219
Homestead, PA 15120
412-877-7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Quebec


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Rhode Island

Barbara Locke
BKL Rep New England
978-578-5382
barbara@bklrepnewengland.com

Saskatchewan

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

South Carolina

John Cronin
DSC Group
704-775-2789
johndscgroup@gmail.com

South Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Tennessee

Aja Duncan
Alliance 4 Design
615-636-6222
aduncan@a4D.info

Texas

Northern Texas
Kerri Woolly
W Group
972-523-3735
kw@wgrouptx.com

Austin, Houston, San Antonio, Waco
Melissa Ehrman
Pinkgemini
210-317-1685
melissa@pinkgeminireps.com

Utah

Kristi Nelson
the work/life group
Denver, CO
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

Vermont

Barbara Locke
BKL Rep New England
978-578-5382
barbara@bklrepnewengland.com

Virginia

Southern Virginia
Stacy Curtis
Design Products, Inc.
804-301-4387
stacy@designproductsinc.com

Washington DC Metro Area
Mark Elledge
Design Products, Inc.
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 135G
Washington, DC 20007
919-413-5773
mark@designproductsinc.com

Washington

Lynn Nelson
Kayser-Wesner
117 E Louisa
Seattle, WA 98102
206-729-7800
lynn@kayserwesner.com

West Virginia

Susan Wonsock
Dan Binford & Associates
1002 E Waterfront Drive
Unit 1219
Homestead, PA 15120
412-877-7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Ed Connealy
Folio
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1040
Chicago, IL 60651
312-505-5308
ec@folio-source.com

Wyoming

Kristi Nelson
the work/life group
Denver, CO
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

Yukon

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

Thank You

Your request has been received and a Skyline Design representative will be contacting you soon.

Request More Information

Tell us about your project and how we can help. We do not share your information.