close
close

Alabama

Mell Gage Smith
The Mell Group LLC
Birmingham, AL
205-877-3131
mell@themellgroupllc.com

Alaska

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Alberta

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Arizona

Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

Arkansas

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

British Columbia

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

California

California
Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Seeking Representation
Contact Mark Toth
Skyline Design
773-278-4660
mark.t@skydesign.com

Colorado

The Skinner Group
D&F Clock Tower, Floor 12
1601 Arapahoe Street
Denver, CO 80202
303-688-6464
info@theskinnergroup.net

Connecticut

North and Southeast
Laura Kowert
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5874
laura.k@skydesign.com

Southwest
Liz Kehl
Skyline Design
211 East 43rd Street
Suite 1204
New York, NY 10017
215-239-4808
liz.k@skydesign.com

Delaware

Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

District Of Columbia

Mark Elledge
The Rep Group
919-413-5773
mark@therepgroupdc.com

Florida

Richard Husty, IIDA, LEED AP
Principal
Elements Design Group
305-769-8509
husty@elementscontract.com

Georgia

Jared Paul
Paul + Contract
Atlanta, GA
404-805-1972
jared@paulplusatlanta.com

Hawaii

Mark Toth
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-342-3708
mark.t@skydesign.com

Idaho

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Illinois

Chicago Metro Area
Suzanne DeBauge
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-527-9621
suzanne.d@skydesign.com

Outside of Chicago
Sal Sanoy
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-435-5994
sal.s@skydesign.com

Indiana

Lynette Stewart
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
lynette@danbinford.com

Iowa

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

Kansas

Anne Morse
Morse Architectural Products
2201 West 43rd Ave.
Suite 2
Kansas City, KS 66103
913-722-0710
anne@morseap.com

Kentucky

Belinda Binford
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

Maine

Laura Kowert
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5874
laura.k@skydesign.com

Manitoba

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Maryland

Maryland
Julian McMichael
The Rep Group
202-494-5377
julian@therepgroupdc.com

Massachusetts

Massachusetts
Laura Kowert
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5874
laura.k@skydesign.com

Seeking Independent Representation
Contact Mark Toth
Skyline Design
773-278-4660
mark.t@skydesign.com

Michigan

Sal Sanoy
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-435-5994
sal.s@skydesign.com

Minnesota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Mississippi

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

Missouri

St. Louis
Sal Sanoy
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-435-5994
sal.s@skydesign.com

Western
Anne Morse
Morse Architectural Products
2201 West 43rd Ave.
Suite 2
Kansas City, KS 66103
913-722-0710
anne@morseap.com

Montana

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Nebraska

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Nevada

Las Vegas
Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

Outside of Las Vegas
Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Seeking Representation (Outside of Las Vegas)
Contact Mark Toth
Skyline Design
773-278-4660
mark.t@skydesign.com

New Brunswick

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Newfoundland And Labrador

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

New Hampshire

Laura Kowert
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5874
laura.k@skydesign.com

New Jersey

Northern
Liz Kehl
Skyline Design
211 East 43rd Street
Suite 1204
New York, NY 10017
215-239-4808
liz.k@skydesign.com

Southern (up to Princeton)
Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

New Mexico

Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

New York

New York City Metro Area
Liz Kehl
Skyline Design
211 East 43rd Street
Suite 1204
New York, NY 10017
215-239-4808
liz.k@skydesign.com

Albany
Carl Bethge
Architectural Interiors Representatives
Catskill, NY
518-821-5811
carl@ai-reps.com

North Carolina


Jack Hunter
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-614-3390
jhunter@thehzg.com


Linsey Zalecki
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-964-3018
lzalecki@thehzg.com

North Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Northwest Territories

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Nova Scotia

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Nunavut

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Ohio

Cleveland
Teri Burich
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
440-622-4317
teriburich@yahoo.com

Outside of Cleveland
Belinda Binford
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Shannon J. Fortenberry
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
410-303-1660
Shannon.f@skydesign.com

Ontario

Ontario
Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Toronto
Sal Sanoy
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-435-5994
sal.s@skydesign.com

Oregon

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Pennsylvania

Western
Susan Wonsock
Trending Resources
1002 E Waterfront Drive
Unit 1219
Homestead, PA 15120
412-877-7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Eastern
Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

Prince Edward Island

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Quebec

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Rhode Island

Laura Kowert
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5874
laura.k@skydesign.com

Saskatchewan

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

South Carolina


Jack Hunter
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-614-3390
jhunter@thehzg.com


Linsey Zalecki
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-964-3018
lzalecki@thehzg.com

South Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Tennessee

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

Texas

Shannon J. Fortenberry
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
410-303-1660
Shannon.f@skydesign.com

Utah

The Skinner Group
D&F Clock Tower, Floor 12
1601 Arapahoe Street
Denver, CO 80202
303-688-6464
info@theskinnergroup.net

Vermont

Laura Kowert
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5874
laura.k@skydesign.com

Virginia

Mark Elledge
The Rep Group
919-413-5773
mark@therepgroupdc.com

Washington

Lynn Nelson
Kayser-Wesner
117 E Louisa
Seattle, WA 98102
206-729-7800
lynn@kayserwesner.com

West Virginia

Susan Wonsock
Trending Resources
1002 E Waterfront Drive
Unit 1219
Homestead, PA 15120
412-877-7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Sal Sanoy
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-435-5994
sal.s@skydesign.com

Wyoming

The Skinner Group
D&F Clock Tower, Floor 12
1601 Arapahoe Street
Denver, CO 80202
303-688-6464
info@theskinnergroup.net

Yukon

Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com